2nd Quarter Assembly

After returning from a slightly longer holiday break(due to weather), Hay Springs Public Schools held it’s 2nd Quarter Assembly on January 5th in the School Auditorium.  Unfortunately there was a basketball game that afternoon and so not all of our students we able to attend.  There was a PBIS drawing for the the teachers with Mrs. Anderson and Mr. Hagge taking home the prize.  Mrs. Mintken spoke to everyone about the results of our Continuous Improvement Process external team visit(it was very positive!) and encouraged the students to take the survey that was emailed to them after the assembly.  Mr. Hagge read the 2nd quarter Honor Roll and then announced that Mason Albrecht was the Student of the Quarter!

Honor Roll – Quarter 2

3rd Grade: A – none : AB – Addison Heiting, Dawson Raymer

4th Grade: A – Merritt Albrecht : AB – Ellerie Davis, Willow Frink, Jane Gaswick, Barrett Heiting, Kaycee Kaiser, Hudson Persons, Ileana Reimann, Milo Smith

5th Grade: A – Connor Forney, Mary Kendig, Ashton Raymer, Autumn Richardson : AB – Andrew Bonsall, Lucas Herman, Braxton Spicer

6th Grade: A – none : AB – Olivia Dahlgren, Genevieve Taylor

7th Grade: A – Emma Albrecht, Jacob Dorshorst : AB – Megan Anderson, Emily Forney, Brayden Heiting, Easton Mintken

8th Grade: A – Aubry Anderson, Kya Binger, Alaina Raymer : AB – Tailyn Starke, Reese Varvel

9th Grade: A – Cooper Meeks, Julia Russell : AB – Bo Thies, Andi Twarling

10th Grade: A – Lilly Dorshorst : AB – Dylan Raymer, Talan Smith

11th Grade: A – Gabby Twarling : AB – Jarhett Anderson, Jordyn Anderson, Gage Mintken, Abbey Russell, Alexa Tonjes

12th Grade: A – Hally Johnson, Sam Toof : AB – Braydon Binger, Colter Meeks, Emily Nelson, James Scherbarth, Mia Skinner, Molly Spicer

Bookmark the permalink.
  • Shop Hawk Shop Clothing and Apparel