New Inductees At HSPS

The Hay Springs Chapter of the National Honor Society inducted new members on Thursday(02/21/2019) afternoon. Seniors, Austin Anderson and Jarret Pieper were welcomed during the ceremony. Jaiden Anderson, Spencer Kadlecek, Bailey Scherbarth, Joce Varvel and RyLee Wolken were the sophomore inductees. Middle and high school students joined the inductees for an informal reception after the ceremony.  Congratulations to the new members!

Bookmark the permalink.
  • Shop Hawk Shop Clothing and Apparel