District Speech Results

Congratulations to the following students who placed at the district speech meet held at WNCC on Monday, March 11th:
Aubry Anderson – 4th persuasive; 5th serious prose
Tanner Tobiasson and Larry Nelson – 4th duet acting

State qualifiers:
Julia Russell – 2nd informative
Abigail Nelson – 2nd poetry
Ava McKillip – 1st POI (program of oral interpretation)
Chase Brunsch – 1st poetry
Abigail Russell – 2nd persuasive
Taden Tobiasson – 2nd entertainment

Hay Springs as a team placed 3rd overall.

Bookmark the permalink.
  • Shop Hawk Shop Clothing and Apparel