Hawks Recognized for Outstanding Small Ensemble

Congratulations to the Hay Springs Small Instrumental Ensemble for being recognized as the outstanding small ensemble at Panhandle Conference Music Contest on Friday, March 23rd at Sioux County. The group consists of: Cydney Jancik, Kate Roberts, Jen Scherbarth, Whitney Heiting, Katie Scherbarth, Brittany Ferguson, Shaunna Hunter, Eli Badje, Jordan Encinia & Chris Ray.

Bookmark the permalink.
  • Shop Hawk Shop Clothing and Apparel