Fall Sports Honors

Panhandle Conference Volleyball Honors

-Panhandle Conference 1st Team: Mya Turman
-Panhandle Conference 2nd Team: Julia Russell, Gabby Twarling
-Mya was named “Panhandle Conference Player of the Year”!
-Mya, Gabby and Julia were Omaha World Herald Class D-2 Honorable Mentions!

Football All District Honors

-1st Team Offense: QB – Dylan Young , RB Gage Mintken, C – Hunter McDonald, K – Hunter McDonald
-1st Team Defense: DL – Jordyn Anderson, Cutter Scott
-2nd Team Offense: E – Talan Smith
-2nd Team Defense: DB – Jarhett Anderson, DB Dylan Raymer

Nebraska Six Man Coaches Association 2023 All State Team Honors

-1st Team Offense: Gage Mintken
-1st Team Defense: Jordyn Anderson
-2nd Team Defense: Cutter Scott
-Honorable Mention: Dylan Young and Hunter McDonald
-Gage was named “Nebraska Six Man All State Offensive Player of the Year”!

Bookmark the permalink.
  • Shop Hawk Shop Clothing and Apparel