Duck Stamp Winners

Congratulations to the following students for placing in the Nebraska Junior Duck Stamp Contest. The top 36 entries can also be seen on the webpage of the West Nebraska Art Center. The link to that online “show” is

Honorable Mentions: Max Wellnitz, Bentley Palmer, Addison Heiting, Vivian Cortier, Jane Gaswick, Kort Dierksen, Ellerie Davis, Aubry Anderson, Kya Binger, Alaina Raymer, Hunter Thies, Kaytee Kaiser

Bookmark the permalink.
  • Shop Hawk Shop Clothing and Apparel